In many countries, young people of eighteen year old allow to do things such as driving a car, voting and marry. What is right time to take this responsibilities?What is your opinion?

Most of the countries have defined 18 years old as a legal age as an adult who have the rights to vote for the politicians, to get marry with their lovers. In my opinion, 18 is the best timing to execute their responsibility to the society.

Admittedly, getting marry at 18 years old is often cause divorce shortly. Most of the teenage couples make the decision of marriage with their enthusiasm without any careful considerations about the reality which relate with daily life. For example, life maintenance become the major difficulty young couples have to overcome. Young couples will easily get in a fight for the household business because they may lack experiences to handle it. Such as cooking, laundry etc. By contrast, people with interpersonal skills in an older age will helps overcome the disputes in the marriage. Thus getting into a lawful relationship at a later age will beneficial to the family stability.

Nevertheless, the above argument is biased, since it fails to consider the civil education's advantages to the younger generation. For one thing, people have realized the importance of the responsibility relating public interest since primary school. For instance, children will be educated to keep quiet once they entered into the library for study. Therefore, people get used to keep lower voice in the public areas for communication.

For another, logical thinking learned from school helps young generation to make a wiser decision after graduation. For instance, the high schools has provided the basic political concepts to student regarding the freedom and, how to be a responsible citizen, which can develop young people's logical judgement to make a decision to vote for the proper politicians after 18 years old. Without the civil right awareness, young people can not take their citizen's responsibility to the country.

To sum up, people in their 18 may keep making mistakes on their personal affairs due to lack experiences. But young people are ready to take more duties to challenge their life in the society.