Many families move to different countries Some people think children can benefit from this while others consider it is hard for children if families move to a foreign country Discuss both views and your opinion

In the present scenario, the trend of migration to diverse nations is increasing day by day. It is considered by some that children get multifarious advantages by it, while there are others who think children face difficulties. I am of the opinion that moving to other places can bring an ample number of benefits.

On the one hand, moving overseas can play a tremendous role in children's life. Cross-culture is the greatest benefit which facilitates children to learn more about other cultures, traditions and customs. If they will interact with their peers and other society members having different religions and backgrounds, it will help to exchange ideas, thoughts and emotions. It is more likely that it would reduce linguistic barriers among them. It would not only helpful to enhance their personalities but also strengthens their bond. As a result, with the migration, people can create cordial relations with each other. To illustrate, graduates relocating to large developed countries get more benefits like free education based on last grades or marks, life insurance, medical claims and so on, which motivates them to be individualistic.

On the other hand, during shifting to other places sometimes children encounter serious repercussions in their life. After migrating, some psychological signs can be seen among young people which leads to stress, anxiety, confusion since lack of knowledge of native language, skills, degrees become a hurdle in their career. Thus, it may have detrimental impacts both on their mental as well as physical wellbeing. For example, a recent survey conducted by an eminent psychiatrist Richard Thomas at Oxford University revealed that over 40% of international individuals face problems like bullying, personal biasness while they move to other cities or places.

In my opinion, relocating to other countries provides countless benefits to all individuals regardless of their age and social status. Despite having all the basic ameneties in their home country, people tend to move to other places for promising careers, employment services, good lifestyle. Hence, migration is not only fruitful to youth but also for their guardians.

To conclude, although masses shift to diverse nations in terms of getting above mentioned benefits, they also want to stay connected with their roots.