Many parents today organise extra classes for their children after school and at the weekends. Do you feel that is a worthwhile thing to do or do you feel children have enough education at school?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Majority of the people believe that the sports is an important activity which should include during schooling. I agree that the physical education should the part of education to our young children. This essay will explain the reasons by using examples to support my arguments and demonstrate the points.

The children participating in sports will have different mindset than others. Athletes are strong people as they are physically and mentally stronger than others. Leisure time should be used for these type of extra curricular activities. Furthermore, the physical education will give good concentration and self-confidence to children. In addition to that, the children participating in sports are more organised than others. More over the sports persons are good decision markers as they are more focused on their goal and to make this they dedicated for achieving their desired goal.

Furthermore, the sports persons will have a good team spirit. Through team work everyone should be benefited and they may learn to lead in the group. Leadership also a good achievement through sports. Apart from these job security is one of added advantage. The sport personnel are employed faster than ordinary people.

In addition to this, the academic institutions should give equal importance to physical education along with regular subjects. So that the society as well as everyone should be benefited through this. In conclusion, schools should include sports as a subject in all the educational institutions.