World history suggests that violence and conflicts were more evident under male leadership than under female leadership. So, for peace to prevail female leadership can be considered as a better option than male leadership.

Nowadays, people believe that women leaders are more powerful than male leaders and they are capable of acquiring peace in the country. I do believe that a female leader is the better choice of leadership in the world. This essay will explain the reasons for supporting my views about female leadership. Majority of the cases we found that the male leaders are tremendously supporting the violence and struggles indirectly. As a result, the issues were politicized by the followers and by doing this they can protect their positions in society.

Nevertheless, the women candidates are the better choice and they should the role models to society and they should be kind enough to consider the feelings of the people.

Primarily, when we check the world history we can find that world wars have happened under the guidance of male leadership. As a result, the majority of the people were lost their homes and their beloved people.

However, women will always against the violence and they try for peace. Majority of the cases the victims of world war and other violence is children and women. In fact, most of the Asian countries are trying to bring lady leaders in the country. In continuation, our former Prime Minister Mrs. Indira Gandhi who was a brave woman her role stands out during the Bangladesh Liberation War. She is an inspirational person I have seen ever in the country.

To sum up, I do believe that women leaders are the better choice for the development of the country and women empowerment.