Some people believe that the best way o learning about life is by listening to the advice of family and friends. Other people believe that the best way of learning about life is through personal experience. Compare the advantages of these two different ways of learning about life. Which do you think is preferable. Use a specific example to support your preference.

A few people believe that practical knowledge is the most important factor to lead a better life in society. At the same time, people can take suggestions from their elders and friends. This essay will explain the benefit of acquiring knowledge through personal experience and to pay attention to family and companions.

Firstly, the practical knowledge will make a man perfect no doubt about that. As a result, the person can self-confident, courageous and they can good decision makers in society as well as their own areas. For example, our Prime minister Jawaharlal Nehru was India's Nationalist leader who established parliamentary government and became noted for he neutralizes policies in foreign affairs.

Secondly, practical experience can be used for motivating society. For example, the usage of fuel, as a result, the environment pollution. The enormous usage of petrol will lead to health issues like the smoke may lead to lung cancer and we may not get the same in the future. An awareness programme can conduct by explaining the personal experience to cut the usage of fuel so that environmental pollution can be controlled.

Thirdly, listening to the advice from friends and family, the benefit of this is we can get different views about the same situation and the best can be chosen out of this. For example, opting for higher studies, for selecting the course we may in a confusing situation. At this point, we can approach friends. They can share different views about the course. Family support is always required for each individual's life especially in the teenage. This is the age we may confuse with decisions. This situation parents are our advisers to take a good path in our life.

In conclusion, I believe that our personal experience is an added advantage to each person to lead their life.