Many parts of the world are losing important natural resources, such as forests, animals, or clean water. Choose one resource that is disappearing and explain why it needs to be saved. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Some generations ago, runing out of natural resources of our planet was no more than a myth. However, we are wittnessing that the woods, wildlife habitats, and fresh water are being used up on a large scale. This essay will outline how crucial it is to presrve clean watter for us and also for next generations.

To begin with, it must be stated that this phenomenon has a number of causes. Firstly, Overpopulation that is growing rapidly, specially in developing countries, makes it difficult for governments to provide clean water for them. In other words, the more people are born, the less amount of drinkable water will be distributed amoung them; therefore, the result would devastating. Secondly, using outdated agricultural equipments in many countries, leads to overusing natural water of those regions, and in turn, farmers have to exploit more lands with more usage of clean water to produce more. Finally, climate changing during the past decade, due to the greenhouse gases in the atmosphier, has given rise to shortage of water in many teretories. For instance, In the Middle East, which is located in the vast desserts, it does not rain as it used to do. Moreover, in these areas, legislatores have built various dims in the way of rivers. Although they help to reserve water for the latter use, they, however, make the rivers dry throughout passing of time.

A possible resolution that can ameliarate the status que is that governments should impose restricted rules on having children more than a specific number, overusing sweet water, and producing electric cars. To be more precise, when birth rates are controlled, when there are advanced farming machins available to the majority of farmers across the world, and lastly, when there is no excessive carbon dyocsid emitted into the air to warm the atmosphier, and also electric cars’ production is expedited, we can be hopefull that this major conundrum can be dealt with successfully.

In conclusion, the time to act is now. There is no room for complacency. Prompt and smart moves can improve the situation. Otherwise, future generations will condemn us for our ignorance and reluctance towards natural resources of the only habitable planet in the univerce, the Earth.