Many people argue that eating junk food has led to an unhealthy lifestyle. This problem has become more common among young people these days. Do you agree or disagree that junk food is the cause of the issue?

Lots of studies nowadays shows that young people face an unhealthy lifestyle due to the excessive eating of junk food. Street food has been one of the best top seller appetites worldwide when teenagers thirst for it. Many populations declare that junk food leads to a harmful lifestyle while others disagree about it.

People and especially old generation agree to the fact that fast food harms our health especially our immune system and unhealthy food weakness one’s immune system which lead him to face many diseases. Next, consuming numerous junk food can change in the body of a person and transform it into a huge fat belly. For example, Times article once published a story about a young boy who ate junk food every day and become the world’s youngest obese boy, but this caused him to face many health problems that led to death at a young age (14 years) in the year 2008.

On the other hand, many humans say that junk food gives happiness to the soul, stomach and disagrees that it leads to an unhealthy lifestyle. To begin, all kids conquer that going to MC Donald’s or any other street food gives them pleasure and leisure all day. Moreover, who said that going out to eat some street food may harm the health of a person. For example, food bloggers influence many people by their food posts on social media, where their followers are encouraged to grub that food.

In conclusion, there is always two sides to every argument. When junk food is consumed very often it leads to many health problems, and especially to a harmful obesity that may sometimes cause death. But, have balance in the way of eating fast food could keep you on the right healthy track.