Many people believe that the increasing number of cars in cities is the biggest source of pollution and waste Others think that industries are the ones causing pollution Discuss both views and give your opinion

In recent years, the world witnesses an obvious rise in the rate of pollution due to the spreading of some detrimental gases. While some people believe that the vehicles are the major contributors resulting in this issue, others argue that the manufacturing process that takes place in various factories is the main source of this problem. In this essay, I will discuss both views with a reasoned opinion.

To begin with, cars produce a huge amount of injurious gases that affect people's respiratory system and cause hazardous diseases. To clarify, due to the existence of the automobiles nearly everywhere, people are more exposed to car emissions that can be one of the main reasons for decreasing the average lifetime. For example, based on one of the recent studies at California University, in Tokyo, being introduced to car emissions daily are as severe as smoking a full pack of cigarettes. As a result of this, most of the car industries had taken immediate action to mitigate car emissions to diminish its harmful effects.

On the flip side, the industrial prosperous has a negative investment in the increase of the number of deleterious gases all over the world. To clarify, because of the vast development in many industrial fields, substantial amounts of injurious gases are produced daily by many factories. As a result of this, not only will it raise the world's footprint, but it will also contribute as a major factor to the air pollution phenomenon. As a result of recent research, 65% of the people who are infected with lung cancer had experienced an enormous amount of carbon monoxide resulted from various factories.

To sum up, both car emissions and industries pollution are deleterious to every human being. However, on account that the car industries endeavor to find solutions for this problem, manufacturing processes will be the main contributor to this issue.