Many people believe that it’s better to learn something in a group rather than individually. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, there is a colossal upsurge in the trend to see the individuals discussing that, learning in a gang is highly beneficial. Whilst, others claim that reading alone would be helpful. Thereby, I agree with the former viewpoint, and in this essay, I shall shed some lights on both the sides of the argument by analysing it.

On the one hand, compelling pieces of evidence prove that pursuing something along with a team is greater than studying individually. Firstly, it brings up good co-ordination and interactive learning, where everyone to share their own method of learning, hence it brings tricks and tips which could make the subject to be learned easily. For example, if a student preparing for Board exam, it would take a lot of time and patience to revise everything on the whole, and this can be eased by picking up their individual topics and share it with one another in a group. Consequently, they could finish learning easily and without boring.

On the other hand, people across the board discriminates the aforementioned with were it as some downsides. First, while preparing individually it enhanceS the concentration, but while preparing in a group would bring some distractions. Moreover, people get more convenience and comfort while preparing from their own pace. This gives them the freedom to learn. For example, a person can learn by speaking it in a loud voice or body gestures, which won't' make them feel stupid. However, there are concerns about self-distractions and perplexed while learning anything newly.

In conclusion, learning in a group is highly beneficial than reading alone. Ergo, its contrary can be overlooked or curbed.