Many people believe that it's better to learn something in a group rather than individually.

Do you agree or disagree?

An interesting feature of the 21st century is the general acceptance of acquisition of knowledge as a life necessity. Some people argue that it is much more preferable to grasp an understanding of what is taught in a gathering rather than on an individual basis, and I strongly agree with this viewpoint. This discourse will explore the rationale behind my argument in the following paragraphs.

One of the significant reasons why group learning is more appropriate is that it makes studying a fun affair. This is due to the fact that studying in a group is less boring and more amusing most learners. In other words, reading with study partners is a great way to liven up one’s learning sessions. For example, a recent survey by Institute Association of Learners, had shown that studying in a group helps to boost students’ assimilation level by 65%. Evidently, it is clear that joining a study

group tends to make studying lively.

Another justification for my point of view is because studying in a company of others aids in sharing of talents. The reason for this is that this participation assists in the distribution of special skills within the group. To put simply, when people come together to learn, this kind of gathering involves people with different gifts, and as they study together, often times discuss and share their knowledge which results in distribution such gifts to one another, and at the end of the day, they all obtain or learn much more than they would have done individually. For instance, my sister enrolled to acquire bread making skills which subsequently resulted in her learning the art of decorations and designs of pastries.

In conclusion, I reiterate that I completely concur that studying in assembly of other learners is greater effective as against personal basis because it brings about assimilating with leisure, and also, helps in divulging expertise between group members. Therefore, I recommend that students should endeavor to imbibe this form of learning in the studies.