Many people believe that media coverage of celebrities is having a negative effect on children.

To what extent do you agree?

You should write at least 250 words.

Undoubtedly, a few portion of the populace vocalize that broadcasting by media about the famous personalities endow the adverse influence on children. However, I disagree with the given statement because the life of star always inspire the young ones by persuading them to work hard and philanthropic gestuers by celebrities instill the virtues of noble citizen.

Since media deeply depicts about the lifestyle, act, wealth and habits of renowned person, thus this stardom acts as motivational factors for children. Seemingly, wavering minds easily get attract towards the great celebrities and they embark to imitate the moves of their favorite star. Consequently, they develop their hidden talents and turn to be versatile personalities. Also, it is biased to overlook the facts published by BBC that undue press coverage to the life of legendary cricketer named 'Sachin Tendulkar' have motivated to million of children to choose sports as career in India. Therefore, ultra luxurious allures the children to intensify their efforts in order to thrive.

On the top of that, even though celebrities spend lavish on unproductive things, some stars donate a major chunk of their income for the benefits of underprivileged people and devote hefty time in social activities. Indeed, their acts, songs, films ,social works always set an examples in front of humanities and inspire children to work for the welfare of deprived people. To exemplify,as per the report stated by ' The New York Times' in the gone calendar year, charitable activities by the famous Hollywood Star named

Tom Cruise has encouraged the children to donate their pocket money to the flood victims in the U.S.A.

In conclusion, although exposure about the life of renowned persons promotes negative concerns among children , it turns them into industrious personalities. Observing the life of favorite star would inculcate the habit of social helper among children