Many People Believe That Social Networking Sites Have A Huge Negative Impact On Both Individuals And Society

social networking sites like Facebook are most famous networking site among the multitude. Person vacant their time to use the website. However these sites has their own merits and demerits, despite the use of people vary. In this contrast a fair amount of people believe that usage of such site have more negative impact on the other hand some convinced, it is a great way to connect with companion and the world.

To embark on, I would say Facebook also consider as a origin of marketing, advertisement and to form a group of friends. people share the detail of missing person, and a large number of people from different region shared the post , and it prove helpful to trace the person.For example a few months back, a child was kidnapped outside his home, cctv footage was shared on site and it proved a great help to police.

To continue with some people create small business ideas and group on social sites to market their business and product. people create group where people can join the group of their interest. individual can also view their old reminiscence. For example Facebook remind people about their journey, moments, birthday, anniversary and many more. most people forget their relative or friend birthday. Facebook remind them about the upcoming birthday of months.

on the basis of above scenario, I would say social networking sites are a good source to connect with people and to share the group of same interest., celebrations and to help the needed people.Everything has two sides. positive and negative, it's up to us How we take the things and personal perception always vary.