Many people believe that they should spend their money to enjoy life at present. Others, however, think that they should save it for the future. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

whether or not to save money for future is becoming highly controversial. Some people believed that money should be used for enjoying the present life while other people are in favor for using it during the time of need in future. This essay will enlighten both aspects in detail.

On one hand, there are growing number of people who thinks that money must be utilized for entertaining and living the present life in better way. They have reason to believe that comfortable life of present will lead to developed and better life of future. For example a recent study reveals that people who do not care about their future can focus more on the present life and their chances of the success also increases by more than 50 percent. Therefore, these people have valid reason for their argument.

In contract to the people who wish to use money for present are those who are in side of saving money for future. After all, life is not certain and people must have some financial backup to overcome from the difficult situations that can happen going forward. For example, a professor at university of London have given example of people of India who believes in saving money for medical and educational expenses for their families. For all these reasons, there are plenty of people who thinks that keeping money for future is really very important.

whether people should save money for future or not ? Despite of the fact there are people who do not want to keep money for future, many have exemplified that it is mandatory for the future expenses. This essay analysed various reasons why people hold different points of view and whether money must be kept for upcoming expenses.