Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes.Do you agree or disagree?

It is well known fact that dressing style of the people are greatly influenced by the climatic conditions in which they are surviving. It is argued by some that character and culture reflects from the style of clothes. However, there are counter arguments which abates the conclusion drawn by some. This passage will enlighten both perspective's and explains , why it is not relevant to judge individual values from his look and attire.

On one hand, It is advocated by many that type of clothes are greatly influenced by climatic conditions. For example, people who are residing in the northern part of world such as Canada, they prefer to wear warm clothes made up from animal's skin. However, people who resides in the hotter regions of world, they are restricted to the cotton clothes. It is also true that culture of an individual can mirrored by the attire. For example, a person from north India can be easily identified by the turban.

On other hand, It is not correct to draw conclusion about the characteristic's of an individual based on its wearings. Character of person sharpened by the conditions, in which one has survived his life. It is not wander that rich people can be involved in ransom by abducting some other people. For example, there is research which lighten the fact that most of the crimes happened with the power of rich people.

To conclude, despite of the fact that religion and culture can be illustrated by the wearings , It is not correct decision to draw the conclusion of values from the attire of an individual