In some countries, many people are choosing to live alone nowadays than in the past.Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It is well known fact that people are more concerned about their privacy these days. It is argued by some that living without relationship is more advantageous. This paragraph will enlighten both side of coin and explains the need of family in the journey of individual.

On one hand, it is true that people staying alone can plan the things based on their interest. There is research which illustrate's that mental ability can be risen in case one has ability to stay in silence, away from the problems of daily routine. This can be demonstrated by the fact that ancient Indian people, they prefer to stay away from daily life and chooses to live in mountains for meditation. Almost, all the religions practices the life without relation as it is believed by them that bonding can be raised as obstacle during the journey to meet soul with God.

On other hand, there are counter-arguments which explains the need of relation during the different stages of life. The future of any country is directly proportional to the percentage of youth that resides in country. If people of any nation develops the habit of staying single, there will be surely drop in the child birth ratio and which will have direct impact on its economy. For example, ninety percent of youth living in Japan reluctant to move into relations and hence, staying without any family.It is also believed that benefits of single life can be attained with in family with the sense of co-ordination and understanding. Therefore , it can clearly infer that the choice of staying single can have direct impact on the status of any nation and hence, it can lead the development in reverse direction.

To conclude, despite the fact single life take us away from the complexity that persists in relations, it can reverse the trajectory of growth of the society if many of its residents shares the thinking of living life without anyone.