Many people believe that they should spend their money to enjoy life at present. Others, however, think that they should save it for the future. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Whether or not to save money for future is a topic of debate today. While some people argued that money should be used to make present better and convenient, others are in favor of keeping it for future needs. This essay will discuss why utilization of money for present can lead to better life but why money should be saved to avoid the uncertainty of life.

On one hand, there are various advantages if spending of money is restricted only to present. Firstly, a better present life can lead to healthy and developed future life. Secondly, a healthy and prosperous present life is responsible for increasing the efficiency of person. For example, a recent study suggest that people who are more focused for their present life have a better efficiency in their work. Therefore , it can be concluded that spending money for present can improve the efficiency and quality of life of person.

On other hand, life is not certain and there are arguments in favor of keeping money for future as well. Nobody knows the future and there must be financial backup to avoid the risk associated with the life. For example, a professor at university of London reveals that most of the people in India have a habit of saving the money for medical and educational needs for their family members. Hence, It is mandatory to save money in order to have risk free life in future.

Whether keeping money for future is important or not ? This essay discussed how usage of money can impact the efficiency but it is really important to avoid the difficult time in life. In my opinion, saving money is really important as it suggests the more safer and predictable life of future.