Many people believe that we should protect all wild animals while others believe we should just protect some of them.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often been a point of debate that a section of society is in the view of protecting entire spices of wild animals, whereas, others opine that only a few of them should be taken into consideration of protection. In the below essay, I will argue on both sides with my perspective.

On the one hand, people are in view of supporting and taking care of all animals which are existing on the planet, the reason behind this is they are also part of the earth. In other words, unlike humans, their habitat is also made by nature, so it is our responsibility that we should offer them some kind of secured space for themselves where they live there life. For example, according to mythology, God has made this universe and plants, animals and human are the creation and need of the globe.

On the other hand, the opponent thinks that only some animals should be protected because dangerous spices are harmful to human life. Since for their survival, they are killing people are which will have a detrimental effect on the existence of humans on earth that’s why people feel if the less dire animals will be there and can be controlled as per human needs and requirement. For example, it is been proven by many scientists that human-races are the most selfish in nature and they module the things according to their way of living. Therefore, the only motive behind giving protection to some spices is that human should be safe and can control as per their understanding.

In my opinion, each one of us has the rights to leave and people should not modify selfishly by taken life of animals. There is a certain precaution which can take like not building human-habitat near the animal living rather than killing them.

To conclude, different people have a difference in opinion of protecting wild spices but unlike humans there also the creation of God. People should not kill them only because such animals can be dire to human life.