Many people believe that women make better parents than men and that is why they have the greater

role in raising children in most societies. Others claim that men are just as good as women at parenting.

Write an essay expressing your point of view.

Some would argue that females can be the better parents in comparison to males, because of this they have major role in nourishment of their child in maximum families while others say that men are also having the same capability as women at parenting.While men roles are changing and they are also doing good care of their children, i believe no one can replace women in this as they have so many qualities to nourish their child.

On the one hand , in this evolutionary world men are doing all the household tasks including taking care of their child during whole day. Father also teaches their infants plethora of things during their childhood while working to earn money for their family. For instance , in a research on family and parenting by the Delhi human resources department states that in 30 percent of families in their State that after 2010, men spends more of their daytime with their son or daughter and helping them to learn new skills. However, I believe no one have better understanding than women in knowing reason behind their child activity.

On the other hand , Mother have more caring attitude than anyone and they know needs of their baby by seeing on their face. Females are good in showing their love and kindness to their kid and loves more than the males. At the starting in this world all toddlers wants love from others and women are good in displaying love and handling them very gently For example, as per study in metro cities, in some of societies nowadays females are the single parents and they are better in both nourishing of their child and in earning money to run their families. I believe women are better than man for the child bright future because they understands their baby fast than their father.

In conclusion , Agglomerating all the facts, I would like to ingeminate that, every children needs more love and attention during the childhood to understand by their parents and women always outweigh the men for giving better future to their kids.