World history suggests that violence and conflict were more evident under male leadership than under female leadership. So, for peace to prevail, female leadership can be considered as a better option than male leadership. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argue that while we look at history we see there is more war happened when there is a male ruler, so to maintain serenity everyone says female emperor can be the good controller. I completely agree with this notion. This essay will first discuss why we should not have male dictatorship and later the benefits of having a women leader.

The main reason why I believe that why men are not the capable head is because of their fighting attitude and not listening the opposite views. in addition to that most of the male leaders of all the countries spend their most of nations money into the gambling games and majority illegal tasks are alwaysdone by the man. For example , in 2011, Zimbabwe prime minister made a statement in anger that no black men can take participate in their cricket team and his these words created a conflicts in between both the community. If these type of major decisions taken suddenly in any country without discussing with others then it affects in many ways to their general public.

Another reason why I believe that there are many advantages for every country of having a female leader. The first one is women have much patience than man when taking any decision and they think as well as take advice from others then implement any law or rule. Second one benefit is female know how to use financial budget because of their habits from the start of proper use of money. For instance, New-Zealand prime minister Jacinda Ardern, saved ten percent of the funds after allocated budget to each areas of their country. It is because they know better than opposite gender leader how these short steps taken today can help their nations in future.

In conclusion, although the male head think about battle with others always not their progress, however female leader always believe their community can grow when they take better judgement about future and have more finances. I think women can govern their country better instead of mens.