Some people say that people remember special gifts or presents that they receive. Why do you think that is?

Some people fee that person do not forget the presents which they received from others. I completely agree with this notion. Firstly, I think it is because of emotional attachment with the person and secondly it is interconnected with their special occasion. This essay will discuss both the points in the details in the paragraphs.

The primary reason why i believe that folks think of these presents most of the time is because of the relationship with the person who gifted it to them. The individual who buy any thing to gift them has some feelings attached to that one when he purchase it from market for them. This connects them when they gift it to them. For example , Amir khan, most popular bollywood actor shared his feelings on the TV show that salman khan gifted bike to him in 2001 and he still keeps it in the same condition after so long time because of the friendship between them. Attached emotions with the gifts are the major thing which we recall when we consider that.

Another reason why we do recall these is because we receive gifts on the particular moments and these days are associated with our main part of life. When we memorize these events then we think about these things is because we have received that on our special day. For example, I still have the cricket bat which my dad gifted me on my 8th birthday and I really love it. So these types of celebrations and the presents connected us with the emotions of our friends or family members who gives it to us which we can not forget until we alive.

Agglomerating all the facts, I would like to ingeminate that human beings have more ability to remember emotions rather than the things so all the gifts which our known one gifts us have the thoughts attached to it. I also think that these presents have the memories of our loved ones in it which we can not deny.