Many people prefer to live in those countries which offer hot climate whereas others like to live in cold climate.

Discuss both the view points.

It is irrefutable that climate plays a vital role in the holistic development of human beings. A section of society prefers to reside in cold temperature while others go for hot. This essay shall scrutinize both the perspectives in ensuing fragments.

First and foremost benefit of living in hot weather is that it acts as a panacea for people with health issues. To be more precise, warm climate is considered best from health point of view as many people endure with aches, rheumatoid arthritis and many more. Hence, staying in hot temperature is boon as per the body temperature. Not only this but one can also derive directive vitamin D which strengthens the bones. Tourist from your European countries, for instance, go to Thailand twice a year to get a requisite sunshine which paramount is the need of human body. In the same case, one can enjoy the expression of freedom of wearing the light clothes which are economically to purchase as well.

However,cold weather is centre of attraction for maximum tourists and can enjoy a unique outdoor activities like snow skiing, paragliding and so on, therefore, one feels physically fit and mentally agile. What is more, people are more productive as there is not perspiration and can concentrate in better way which is key to success and thus, it widens their perspective and broadens their horizone. Similarly, variety of foods and fruits are available in cold climate in every nation. Miracle garden, for example, in Dubai has beautiful flowers which Bloom in the winters only.

To recapitulate, after analysing both the stances I vehemently vouch that residing in both types of climate, cold and hot, has its own merits and demerits. However, masses prefer as per their body requirements.