Many people say that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects equally. Others, however, believe that students should spend more time on subjects they like, or are good at.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, people shift from one country to the other for work. It is thought by some that it effects their children's future, while it is thought by some it benefits children. In my opinion, i believe that their are more advantages than disadvantages.

While we know that money is not the key to happiness, a lack of money can certainly sometimes lead to misery. people who are less successful than they'd otherwise be because they spend their entire life chasing for enough money to live. Moving to other countries for work eventually helps parents to setup a road for success to their children. Many move to the best neighborhood they can afford which helps them to explore new opportunities, new life, which is hard for them to find in their own countries. For instance, Considering middle class person who moved to other country for work is ultimately going to help his family to be in better position by giving financial support, provide his children with good education and good environment to stay which takes them into a path of success. otherwise end up his whole life chasing for enough money to provide better life to their children.

Their will be kids who's aim is to become entrepreneurs and parents need to ensure them they will always support them mentally and financially. Being in their own countries parents can not ensure their children dreams to become successful with the middle class budget families. parents also help them to become resilient in case of any financial problems. however, Their will be some disadvantages such as when children are grown at high level environment they will set up their mind believing that they are rich enough. It's essential to make children understand the basic level of parents and struggles they faced as a child which makes them to be aware of their personal situations.

To conclude, moving to other countries for work ultimately helps them to set their kids up for success and happiness in their own lives.