Some people say that E books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree

Technology is flourishing and providing us with new avenues of keeping ourselves updated the daily news, while fair amount of people believe that conventional way of reading newspaper will disappear. In my opinion, i completely disagree with the view that newspaper reading will disappear.

Their are many reasons why newspaper reading is still popular. Reading newspaper early in the morning has become an habit of most population. Affluent or middle class everyone will be desperately waiting for the newspaper to read it with a cup of tea. It is portable and cheap. You can easily carry it by keeping in bag where ever you go. secondly, We don't need electrical appliances or other sources to read it. It also helps you with easy way of reading where prolonged computerized reading effects our eye sight and eve after sometime we don't feel reading. It is available at economic price which gives opportunity for everyone to buy.

However, Technology tempts people with many new features. It provides videos which helps people in having clear view about the news piece. It also allows to share news with relatives and friends. people can also pretend as if they are working by just reading news in e-books when they don't want to work. No need to carry newspaper to where ever you go. Everyone can read news when ever they feel like reading.

To conclude, Technology may helps us to be updated but none is going to replace the benefits and feel good that newspaper provide to everyone.