Many people think that dangerous sport should be banned. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Undoubtedly, more and more people are inclining towards dangerous sports and it is always been in arguments whether these adventurous games should be prohibited or not. Though many critics hold an opinion that extreme sports must not be played, yet I assert that playing such games is beneficial to the player due to the following reasons.

The primary benefit of playing these sports is that the player becomes physically and mentally strong. Take an example of a mountain hiker, trekking a mountain boosts his physical stamina and makes him able to tackle the risks. The same goes with the Scooba divers and skydivers, they can fight with their phobias. Therefore, these sports are vital for uplifting the body and brain of the player.

Yet another reason for not supporting the idea of banning extreme sports is the career opportunities associated with it. Thrilling sports are gaining official recognition from the government. By this I mean, there are a lot of work opportunities being created such as becoming a guide, coach, and so on. As a result, it will help to boost the national economy, and many will get a livelihood. Additionally, a player has the option to earn a name and fame by creating a world record in his game.

In contrast, there are some people who believe that these activities should be prohibited because of the fatal nature of these games. They believe that it is foolish to put life at risk in the name of fun. Every year, many people get injured because of these sports and a few get heart attacks too.

In conclusion, some critics hold a perspective that considers the risky nature of the adventurous sport, it should be banned however I still assert that instead of banning, these sports should be played with the utmost safety and precautions because it provides name, fame, and wealth the player.