The world would be a better place if women own leadership. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Leading the world needs a lot of qualities, confidence, and strong decision-making ability. Though some people hold an opinion that females are more suitable as politicians because they are capable to make the globe a better home to live in, yet, I assert that leadership has nothing to do with gender and civilians should consider the qualities of the candidate while voting.

Primarily, we are living in a democracy and all the rights cannot be given to one gender only, it will create a lot of conflicts. If mother nature never differentiates between genders then we also should not do partiality on the sex basis. Moreover, most females are emotional in nature and they take decisions emotionally which may be an issue in the future. Secondly, a leader has a lot of responsibilities and therefore it requires a lot of education and qualities. A king should be confident and must have strong decision power. Leaders should be able to protect their residents from all the problems such as health issues, wealth issues, and should be able to provide them safety and security. Then only a world can become a safe place for all and clearly, any gender can do this.

In contrast, there are some people who would disagree with my opinion because they believe that if women are good homemakers then they can make the world a better place. Such people think emotionally as they see their sisters and mothers in all the females. I really wonder why they don’t see their fathers or brothers in all men. Apparently, I would like to say that these people need to think out of the gender boxes and should choose the right candidate whether male or female.

In conclusion, while some critics praise a woman for her emotional and motherly qualities, yet, I still stick to my opinion that leading the world is not a joke and a person whether a man or a woman must possess the required qualities that are necessary to improve the system