Today many children spend a lot of time playing computer games and little time on sports. Why is this? Is it a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, most of the childern are spending their time on electronics devices, such as computers as well as mobile phones and they are not interesting to play indoor or outdoor games.

Furtheremore, while reading the survey report on newspaper I notice that, these days children are not playing any games which can help them to enhance their physical strenghts, concentration as well as disipline in their life.

Apart from that, playing games on computer can be harmfull for children in terms of less physical activities can be reason person obesity & children may be not able to do their house hold chores. Moreover, If child not able maintain the physical activity, in that case he or she can

be very lazy.

To cite an example, if children will spend their time in front of computer, they may be face weak eye sight problem and they will not fimilar extra curiculam activity, which help a lot to improve the lifestyle.

There are large numbers of marits and demarits, which I am explaining.

Firstly, in postive point of view, children can learn new technology as well as they will upto date with new games. Apart from that, if child will use computer on daily basis, he or she can obey the computer profession in future, which may be helpfull become a bread winner.

Secondly, in negative point of view, children may face health related issue & they can habitual to use computer.

As far as my opinion concern, I think we should maintain the time table for usages of computer as well as play any games and specific time for home work.