In the 21st century, many women have come out of their home to become what we call working women.

Do you agree with this approach?

Nowadays, women are becoming professional with the passage of every day. They are not only limited to the four walls of the home but are exploring various possibilities in the outer world. Though many people hold a perspective that females should stick to the homes to nurture the kids and the families, yet I assert that they should leave their homes in search of bread and butter to support their husbands as well.

Primarily, our society respects those who are working, earning money and maintaining a financial status. Women are not treated nicely since history because they were not allowed to win bread for the family and hence were always dominated by others. So, to gain respect in the society, I believe that women should hesistate in working outside the homes. Moreover, it boosts their self-confidence and they can feed their families in the tough times as well. For instance, if their husband is dead, they need not to look at someone to support them financially, despite they can take the ownership and serve for their family.

Secondarily, women are now emphasising more on the gender equality which means that they should not mind feeding their husbands and families. If the family belongs to both, then according to me, the responsibilites should also be mutual and there are very few females who understand this and support their partners rather than becoming a gossip queen at home. What is more? A child will always proud of a working mother and hence I think all the women should work and put their brains on productive use.

In contrast, it is argued by some people that women should not be sent to the workplaces as this will impact their families. On this, I would like to say that women are capable to manage both their families and official work at the same time and hence they should not be stopped. Anyhow, this will bring wealth to the home in this era of inflation.

In conclusion, while some critics have an opinion that working woman may not be able to maintain a balance between her family and her profession, Yet I assert that they should be given a chance to support their families and make their offspring proud on themselves.