Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive.

To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Health is a main fundamental right for human being and it is compulsory requirement of people. Parents of their children always taught that Health is wealth. Some person think that health services should be always free and available for everyone.

Despite that some think that it should be paid. My context regarding the services health facility would be former view.

Furthermore, each country have different health policies. Some nation providing free health services to their citizens but other country do not serve the health services without an amount. Even though, some services like plastic surgery and etc are very costly in that country.

To illustrate, Canada provide all possible health services completely free and to maintain the financial covering Canadian government increase the taxes on other services.

In comparison, some nations provide the health services with some minimum cost. To exemplify, India serving health services to their citizens on bare minimum amounts. Particularly, basis deceases related to their health not only, but also Indian government serving free vaccines to all of citizens. On the other hand, some services are very costly and for that people need to pay huge amount to get the desire services.

I admittedly agree, health is essential parameter for human being and all countries should provide free of cost even some advanced treatment may be available. In that situation some expensive surgeries and cures would not be available despite

everyone would get the basic services which will cover high numbers people.