Every country should have a free-health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that every nation in this world should provide therapeutic facilities free of cost to their citizens. However, this would give rise to the unavailability of specific supplies in different locations due to its higher price tag. This essay agrees that governing authorities should provide health care service to the unprivileged section to maintain a healthy society, and it should be paid for the rich crowd because of the incapability of governing authorities to make accessible expensive

health care procedure to all.

Admittedly, giving the right of access to preventive treatment by poverty-stricken people would help to develop a healthy nation. That is to say, a majority of people can not afford the cost of getting themselves treated for various ailments owing to the lack of money. Therefore, providing all disease-related facilities free of outlay can help the poor communities to maintain their health, which further gives rise to a better community. Apart from this, some issues are viral if these do not get cured in a given time can cast an adverse effect on the whole society. Taking dengue fever as an example, masses suffering from this particular issue is responsible

for transmitting the symptoms to others who are in touch with that person.

Apparently, making cure reachable to all sections without charging any fee would put a huge burden on the administrative bodies. In other words, due to the advancement in techniques, various procedures for making individuals well involve a lot of effort and money, so investing in this field by government alone would put financial stress on the nation. Thus, charging some expenses for the residents, who are at the higher rungs of the socioeconomic ladder would alleviate this grave difficulty. Moreover, wealth extracted from the public will give help to invent more research in the domain of medicinal science that solely benefits the inhabitants of that tribe. For example, in India, governing bodies have opened up various pharmaceutical centers for poor persons in 2014, where they can get full privileges of all services and a survey conducted in 2019 has revealed that multitudes are more healthy as compared to the past times.

On balance, giving free medical solutions to the public is the responsibility of the authorities. However, this phenomenon would create the obstacle of the absence of the most important facilities in some places because of the price involved. In my view, these services should be complimentary for poor folk and appropriate charges should be applied to those who can afford them.