Many people think that important things in life are mostly free or can t be bought Do you agree or disagree with this statement Give your opinion and examples from your own experience

It is often believed by many individuals that money can buy everything that is possible in the world. Logically, the statement is undeniable, though in the real time this is not case for people who wanted to live every second of their life. Although, I also believe in the latter factual point.

To embark on, Money plays a pivotal role in every human beings life, whether it is related to buying comfortable infrastructure or daily basic needs, every single person is compelled by its hypnotism. Moreover, the advancement in living lifecycle and modern technologies has also propelled humans to compete for money. To illustrate, Housing, clothing and transportation are necessities of human life, which requires good amount of cash, without these it would be impossible for survive.

On the contrary side, Love and relationships neither can be bought by money. In fact, a poor people can also afford happiness, which is sometimes harder for Rich people. Monetary comforts can only buy short term happiness but won’t stay for long term. Besides, Poor people are more relaxed and happier even with low income, and some rich people leads to a miserable life despite having their bank account packed with electronic money. For an instance, Recent demise of Bollywood actor Sushant Rajput, elucidates that stacked bank accounts cannot overcome the stress or depression in the life. If money could buy pleasure and happiness, rich must be the happiest in the world. Therefore, the truth is brutal.

By way of conclusion, although money plays a chief role in today’s life, the satisfaction of having loved one’s on our side cannot be overruled by money. In my opinion, love and relationships matter more in life which costs no free and stand by us anytime when needed.