Some people choose to eat no meat or fish They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole Discuss this view and give your own opinion

Nowadays, meat products are more often available in the market than organic green food. Some individuals believe that meat containing food is harmful to both health and the living environment whereas others prefer to consume vegetables. This essay will elucidate both the viewpoints and will illuminate my perspective.

To begin with, there are a myriad number of reasons to skip eating fish and meat. Firstly, meat products consist of high levels of fat, carbohydrates, and protein and should be consumed under control. Therefore, excessive intake, somewhat considered to be unhealthy for certain people with health illnesses. For instance, saturated fat in beef could raise cholesterol levels in the heart patient's body and later can cause death. Secondly, increasing demand for meat could pressurize farmers to move into Livestock farming which includes Poultry farms, fish farms, cattle farms, and later slaughtered depending upon the consumption need. Therefore, covering up the space that could have held for agricultural production and new food researches.

On the contrary side, fish and meat products are highly in business demand. Especially, culinary restaurants make most of their profits through non- vegetarian meals rather than vegetarian meals. For example, according to the recent survey, McDonald's, globally, earns more profit for their chicken meals and less than half for plant-based meals. However, the long term impact of continuous consumption could be detrimental for human beings. Furthermore, fish oil and eggs are very essential for physical strength, mainly for bodybuilders or players who need more stamina in the field to compete opposition team. Thus, partially contributing both side-effects and benefits.

By way of conclusion, although I believe fruits and vegetables contain more advantages, the benefits of consuming eggs and fish protein can never be challenged. In my opinion, the proper balance of consumption should be made between both vegetables and meat, in order to stay healthy.