Many people think that money brings happiness, but others think that having too much money is a problem. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Satisfaction may depend on financial success for some people, whereas a number of people may argue that happiness comes from work life balance. In this essay, I will discuss both the views and will share my opinion as I conclude.

On the one hand, money allow individuals to access anything materialistic they wish for. In other words, people can fulfill their wish in most of the cases if they are well off. it gives them a sense of accomplishment and comfort. For instance, people with high income can travel anywhere they like where someone with financial hardship may feel upset when they cannot meet their personal desire of going to different countries. Also, money is needed for day to day activities and whenever you want to purchase anything. Therefore, people would identify earning money as the source of happiness.

On the contrary, another school of thought recommends that joy comes from a balance between work and family life. To be precise, if a person has healthy lifestyle that allows him to enjoy the time in professional and personal life both, then he would achieve the true happiness. For instance, a father who makes a lot of money will only be satisfied if he can spend time with his family. Otherwise, he will sold his personal happiness for money.

To conclude, money and personal time both have it's own benefits which influence people's pleasure. I opine that work life balance is the primary source of happiness as it allow one to receive positive vibe and compassion from the people they care about.