Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

there is a burning debate that environmental threats should be tackled through global initiatives, while others suggest that it need to be solved in national level. This essay will discuss both the aspects with appropriate examples. however, in my opinion, environmental risks require centralized attention, in an international scale.

To begin with, environmental challenges could be addressed in the best plausible way by global associations as it will ensure quality action and funding for every region despite of country's economical background, or research capacity. In other words, issues related to global warming, pollution, waste management etc would be demolished by implementing necessary projects suggested by top researchers and scientists. there is no doubt that the projects will run in the most active manner due to its centralized team who would ideally follow the timeline advised by the experts. A growing body of research has shown that, environmental campaigns taken in global scale confirm 52% better output in battling the environmental challenges.

On the other hand, some people would say that activities implemented by government level play more significant role than the programs organized in global scale. To elaborate, local projects has deeper knowledge and access to the community they would be serving which allow them to work for protecting the eco-system in a practical way. For instance, government of India was able to reduce the amount of annual waste when they introduced the campaign called "zero waste" and survey has showed that the campaign were built specifically for the natives and by the natives which was possible due to government's direct collaboration since public trust national leaders more. however, projects operating in global scale can also partner with the local government to make the projects more impactful.

To conclude, it is high time that all the nations and international institutes come together to take proper measurements to secure the mother nature from environmental disaster. actions taken in global scale will preserve the nature most if supports from all national levels are available.