Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result.

Nowadays, most employed people have no physical activity in their leisure time and in the workplace. Therefore they get a lot of problems with their health conditions. This essay discusses why working human beings do not get enough physical exercises and how the government can encourage these people to overpass the difficulties.

The reasons why the working community does not want to do a lot of exercises because they do not have any free time to do that, and also they have tiredness from the contemporary pace modern life. On the work, the average man spends around twelve hours, plus he must sleep approximately eight hours. Moreover, people need to take care of their children and old parents, who as well take time from their day. Furthermore, the modern temp of life leaves a print on mental and physical condition. The current world stimulates every human being to be in the race of money. It means what you need more products more things which you do not require, and it consumes a lot of energy and strength from our bodies.

However, the government can help by stimulating and encouraging people to do physical activity. For example, the administration may build sports facilities closer to places where people work and live. Also, they can provide programmes which will provide a system of benefits for people who attend athletic buildings twice a week. But, people can be encouraged by conducting sports events and developing the culture of sport.

In conclusion, the contemporary style of life to lead us to spend a lot of time on work and no time to support our health. But despite this, there a lot of actions can be done by the government to improve this situation.