Most of pollution created by cars. Do you agree or disagree?

Mushrooming car’s quantity is a major issue for a bad weather of the World. While one drive car it spreads not only noise but also air pollution, I agree with this phenomenon which I will elaborate with a suitable illustatrations in the following paragraphs.

First and foremost, if person drives a car, it spews obnoxious gases in the air which is detrimental either for a human’s breath or for the environment. For example, in Delhi during winter, most of the congested areas face enormose fog just because of over cars. Apart from this, contaminated air may cause some chronic dicease to upcoming generation. If air pollution will become worst in recent time then it would be arduous to limit its harmful impacts. Eventually, air pollution makes one’s life unbreable and unhygien.

Furthermore, noise pollution is also increasing day by day due to cars because roads are being congested, so person tends to horn again and again to drive car fastly. For example, Times of Inda survey stated that seventy percent adults face depression and hearing lose every year due to car’s different irritating noise. Even sometimes one can get direct impact on health isssue which could be hard to recover. Not only any one country faces noise problem but also almost all other contries faces the same hazardous. Ultimately, noise pollution is another major risk for humans.

In conclusion, although car’s are most cost effective and easy to use trasport system for all human beings, it plays pivotal role to add different types of contaminations like noise and air.