Advances in science and technology and other areas of society in the last 100 years have transformed the way we live as well as postponing the day we die. There is no better lime to be alive than now.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some expert says this era is Golden time for every living. Owing to the advancement of science and technology or other areas of society, in this last century lives have altered like now folks live longer than usual. There could not be a better time to live like this. I completely agree with this notion which I will elaborate with suitable illustrations in the following paragraph.

To begin with, the prominent reason for living long is automation in every aspect of life. For example,now humans have all kinds of private and public transportation for any kind of traveling, for house chores now there is machines like washing machine, dishwasher, mixture, fridge. These all devices not only reduced humans physical efforts but also saves precious time which they can utilize either to learn something new or pursue their own dream. Due to this mankind have a feeling of contentment. In addition to this, in this modern era, individuals only follow their passion rather than worry about monetary hazardous. If people have peace in mind, they can give the best output to their immediate family members as well as work better in professional life which is quite crucial for everyone. In past these was not possible, even in future gain a question mark.

If we talk about best time in earth’s history, then everyone will say that this tenure is the best time to live, because in past people used to do hard physical work not only for house odd jobs but also for their bread and butter. For example, my grandfather used to woke up at around 4 o’clock and starting his work. Because that time merely any devices was available which was abating human’s arduous task. So most of time they were swamped to finished their routine task. Secondly, why this time is better than future than in future most of all humans would be too busy to earn their livelihoods so they may be neither able to pursue their dream nor be able to spend quality time with their kith and keen. Hence, this era is perfect to live and enloy out life from each angles.

In conclusion, although in past person’s having simpler life or in future they will have all technological facilities, today’s life is well balanced with science and technological advancement. Unless you cannot have ecstatic life, you can enjoy it.