The number of people interested in cosmetic surgery is increasing in order to improve their physical appearance. Why do people do operations to change the way they look? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In this modern world, folks would like to look more attractive in terms of their physical appearance due to this cosmetic surgery has been mushrooming, the main reasons behind these are need of the society and inner burning desire to look spectacular. This phenomenon has abundant demerits which I will elaborate more with suitable illustrations in the following paragraph.

First and foremost, the prominent reason is need of the community like individuals are attracted by awesome personality. Even in this modern world, people has been finding outer beauty than inner beauty, because of this most of person spend a lot of amount to look different. For example, one survey declared that cosmetic surgery has proliferated by 35% than past few years. Secondly, in recent time human being allured to post selfie on social media owing to these they make changes in their original look to get enormous likes. Thus, folks make alter in their appearance.

Nevertheless, the disadvantages are not only waste of money but also risk of life. If you want to do such changes then it will cost high. Unless you do not spend money , you cannot change your appearance. Secondly, sometimes you also have high risk of your life. Because these are manmade treatment which can lead to serious illness owing to these you can lost your life. For instance, recently one Korean celebrity died only at the age of 29 due to infection after surgery. Hence, these trend having potential risk.

In conclusion, although it is temptation to look awesome, it has high level risk for life. So people must follow any trend with all pre-caution either they can avoid.