In most successful companies, some people think that communication between employers and workers is the most important factor. Other people say that other factors are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

While the contact between employers and their works plays a vital in the progress of the organization, I believe that other factors are equally important and should be considered.

On the one hand, without the information exchange between the director departments and their staff, the work could not be done effectively. First, when a project takes place, the employers have the responsibility to inform the employees the tasks as well as instruct them to follow the right track. With inadequate project details and instruction from the superiors, workers may easily take the inappropriate implementation and make mistakes, which cause the destructive outcomes for the company such as discrepancy or setback. Moreover, there need to be the friendliness and welcoming attitudes in the workplace to encourage the workers to perform excellently. In other words, in the organization where the friendly conversations between the workers and employers are easily struck up, the workers will not have to suffer from stress and worries, allowing them to learn, work efficiently and bring achievements for that company.

On the other hands, I believe that the quality of the workforce and management style are also need to be taken into consideration, when it comes to the success of a business. Initially, the human resource department takes the duties to select and recruit the employees who have the appropriate competence in the vacant positions, then these new employees should be trained adequately by the senior superiors. In a company, no matter how effective and innovative the procedures and policies are, the development could not be taken place without skillful and competent employees. Furthermore, another factor contributing to the growth of the company is the management style, which is taken on by qualified managers and directors. These people are required to possess the ability to lead and monitor their subordinate and the whole organization, which is the fundamental strength of a sustainable company.

Communication between managers and workers is an important factor in an organization’s success. However, in order for communication to be effective, an organization needs competent managers and a reliable, skilled workforce.