Multinational companies are becoming increasingly common in developing countries.

What are advantages and disadvantages?

In recent years, developing countries are popular with rise of international companies that is considered common situation. Undoubtedly, working together with people from different countries or continents can gain value experience but there also drawbacks to be taken into account.

Firstly, one benefit of companies being multinational is that people can meet opportunities to work in leader and competitive companies with foreign colleges. In other words, for example, employees can apply on a job position from different countries and even from rural areas. This situation allows owners of international companies choose professionals around the world at the same time are uniting nations not only in working areas but also in human quality. Secondary, having huge international companies in a city attract extra steam of income to this city. Many foreign companies’ employees rent accommodation or cars; spend free time by learning local culture through excursion or entertainment seeing.

On the other hand, one problem when companies hunt multinational staff is that it potentially can be stressful for some categories of people. Meeting different nations can cause some misunderstanding not just in language barrier and in culture too. As a result, some of international specialists force to be extremely flexible and patient even though it is cause stress. Another possible issue is that starting new business such as a big multinational company can outmatched local business. So small companies possibly can face a problem in hunting employees or in amount of income because of competition with monopolize.