New household appliances have resulted in more free time for women and have enabled them to both work and run a home with dependent children What are the advantages for a family when the mother works Do you think the disadvantages outweigh the advantages

Humans invented various machine to complete their house hold work fast and with little effort. Women are now able to maintain home as well as their duties even though they have childrens need care,by use modern home appliance.thise essay will discus the advantages while mother works along with my opinion weither the benefits outweigh the down effects.

To begin with, with the increasing of financial crisis women needs to work in order to support the family. Firstly, working womens are efficient to care children because of knowledge enchantment in working place will lead to guide the children.for instance, if the mother working it she can easily improve his knowledge thus she can directly influence the children with their wisdom. Moreover, unlike housewife working women are more more courage to solve their problems in home. Secondly, if the mother works it leads to financial support to their family. Most of times, especially in middle class families,working mother plays an important role while helping the father. To exemplify, my mother works along with my father in order provide us some poketmoney and pay little bills. Thus my father no need stretch his income for thise little payments.

However, every coin has both two sides. One of the main down side of working mothers is lack of sufficient time which can effect their house hold work. Eventhough modern home applience helped to have mother to more time women do not have sufficient time work out side. The mothers who are living with combined family they likely have less time no matter use modern equipments.