News plays an important part of most people s lives Why is news so important to people Why is so much news dedicated to bad news Should the news focus on good news instead

It is generally considered that news plays crucial role of most individuals lives. The main vital role of the news due to knowledge level increase and get the right decision for their family.

To begin with, news is the essential for the masses they grow up knowledge in any field. To elaborate it , when they see the news on the internet, television, you tube, google and on the news channel they acquire the knowledge in any related of field. They can merge their own views in any information.They can increase the level of thinking. For instance, a survey was conducted by the Japan university found in the 2016 that they were intelligent in the political field and selected the right president of them. As a result, they can lives their life easily and successfully with the knowledge.

Furthermore, humans can get the right decision in the future for their family. To explain it, many of times people have no right knowledge to take decision for them and their family. when the see the good news rather than bad news they can diverse their mind in the good things and take a good decision. Moreover, they can make the bright future of their kids. To epitome, a headline was published in "THE MOSCOW TIMES" newspaper revealed that numerous American society watched the business news and implement on their business and they were success 90 percent in their given goals by the employer. Hence, they are wealthy person and giving the good lifestyle to their loves one.

In conclusion, news essential for the all human being owing to they get more information in any field and they can provide good life to their family with the good decision.