Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth rather than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people.

To What extent do you agree or disagree?

In the present time, superstars are much popular due to their looks and affluent lifestyle instead of their accomplishments that is opined to have a negative influence on adolescents. I do not concur with the given assertion. This essay shall delineate key benefits such as healthy life and determination towards goals which would help them to be successful in their career.

To begin with, glamour is the outcome of better health care which everyone should follow. Young generation can learn and adapt this quality in their life with a mindset of looking better. Therefore, they would become fitness freak and would eat less junk foods that is considered a major challenge currently. For instance, teenagers go to gym and follow a proper diet to maintain an active lifestyle. This would not only result in a fit body, but also help in beautiful appearance.

Furthermore, luxurious livelihood could foster young people to strive hard for their career goals. Beautiful mansions, supercars are the dreams of many individuals that attract them in an alluring manner; therefore, seeing such wealth could ignite a spark in children to work hard and achieve success. To illustrate, young generation gets inspired by celebrities' fancy lifestyle and wish to live in the same surrounding, for which they set an aim on how to earn such a livelihood. Eventually, this approach could help them to focus on their life and live the preferred life.

To conclude, achievements of famous personalities should not be ignored as it is the result of their struggle. Nevertheless, delightful and wealthy lifestyle could also encourage teenagers to strive the similar life or even better than that.