Nowadays, internet and television have given ordinary people a chance to become famous. Is this a positive or negative developments ?

there is no doubt, that Television and internet has become the most prominent ways to get popularity. Many people believe that it has several benefits for individuals and society while some other have totally opposite views. this essay will discuss the both side of argument in detail.

firstly, a majority of people have opinion that it's a great change, if a person from economically deprived section get chance to shine because it is acceptable fact that position brings wealth. For instance, a reality show has recently declared its winner from UK and they have given him a huge some of money as prize. it clearly shows that the media influences such as Tv and internet can bring prosperity in the lives of people. In addition to this, it is a human tendency that he always want to contribute back to community if he is successful and applies in the above scenario.

Beside the advantages, there few concerns which must be taken into consideration. In the current trend, people do multiple things to become known. For example, several police man uploaded their videos on social media sites while on duty and they had to face termination. In the same manner , a women uploaded a clip of a intelligence officer while he was performing his obligations and the lady who did this act was not aware that the officer's identity is confidential and her action could create a serious life threat to that officer.

In conclusion, there is nothing wrong if we use these way of communication sensibly. In my views , if we use these medium effectively, they can open new ways for us to achieve our dreams.