Nowadays, many families have both parents working. Some working parents believe that other family members can take care of their children, while others think childcare centers are better. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent times it has become a trend that both parents go to work. Some working parents are of the view that no one else can look after their children better than a family member while others think they can be well cared in a child care center. This essay will throw light on both views and extend by support to the latter before arriving at a conclusion.

Family members are more affectionate, caring, sensitive & watchful towards the children than anyone else outside. A child feels at ease, protective & comfortable with someone they know and hence do not hesitate to ask anything or talk about anything they need. The family members are usually uncle, aunt or grandparents at the most. When being at home with known and few people it reduces the risk of a child getting prone to any ailment or disease.

When a kid is kept at childcare center there is a lot of scope for a child to blend, interact, learn from other kids of their age.

They learn to socialize and come out of their comfort zone or shell and learn how to reciprocate to a response more effectively. This is very essential in an upbringing of any child else chances are that they remain timid or unresponsive most of the times. During this course of interaction with other kids there could be hidden skills or talent in a child that may be shown which otherwise parents do not see due to their busy schedule nowadays. It will be essential for parents then to motivate their children and encourage their talent and take it to the right direction.

To recapitulate a child's future can be best molded and guided well in childcare centers due to the various reasons listed above. A child is the future of any country and thus it is vital that are encouraged in a proper way.