Nowadays more and more people have to compete with young people for the same jobs.What problems does this cause? What are some possible solutions?

Undoubtedly, distnict age group denizens are encouterning some hard efforts to grab employment opportunities in comparison of young aspirants for same designation. This essay asserts that possible cause behind this phenomenon is the technical advancement in every sector and this hassle could be margnialised through the prudent measures of supermacy.

Since, world is in the state of flux therefore being flexible with the circumstances is an impecaable option and history has always been the evidence of single occurance. Seemingly, older people experience hurdles while adopting the technological changes whereas youngsters are equipped with required knowledge and expertise. Moreover, the adventures attitude and commendable enthusiasm of avid adults are the pragmatic demands of corporate world and elder generation lacks exactly there. For instance, as per the census documented by UNO stating that Information Technology is appearing as emerging sector across the globe in which around 75% employed individuals are of the

21-40 age group due to their versatile qualities and innovative ideas.

To continue, the plausible solution to address the menace is to organise multiple highly designed seminars as well as training programms in corporations at the expense of governments . Even though it would be an extra burden on offical budget but the favourable outcomes will addition in human capital. Furthermore, these steps will bestow job seekers with ample employment chances to secure a place in ever-progressing world. To site an exemple, in South Korea state authority is arranging exceptionally talented supervisors to provide guidance in respect of computer skills to reduce the unemployment rate among upper age group dwellers.

To conclude, this trend is going escalate in morrow because IT has taken the ground in the every walk of life and technophobic will not be having place in upcoming future. Thus, proficiency is necessary in order to thrive in this era.