labour-saving devices such as dishwashers and communication tools

such as computers are supposed to make our lives easier.

However, some people argue that these devices only make them more difficult.

Does modern technology reduce or increase stress?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 250 words.

Even though the modern breakthroughs of high tech world has made the life convenient, a minority vocalizes that modern devices has turned the life quite difficult. However, I cogitate that advancement in technology has really trimmed down the undue stress because it endows huge leisure time and remove the fatigue.

Since the dawn of techno savvy epoch the life of man has blessed with utmost convenience, thus human are taking the advantage of these modern devices and making their life easy. Seemingly, modern technology performs tasks at robotic speed along with high accuracy and efficiency which eventually save the colossal amount of times of humans.

Consequently, the leisure time could be utilized to enjoy the precious moments of life and get rid of depression and anxiety.Also it is biased to overlook the fact published by American Mental Health Council that work related anxiety in every sector has been significantly combated owing to the marvelous speed of computers. Therefore, the technology reduced the complexity and amplification of work and endows the sufficient time to relax .

On the top of the that, the labor intensive device has trimmed down the effort of human kind, due to fully automation the physical work has been reduced up to a great extent. Hence, marginalizing the physical efforts would deteriorate the fatigue which leads to hyper tension and stress. To exemplify, as per the report published by the New York Times, in the gone calendar year, the level of tiredness among housewives has diminished due to the modern kitchen appliances. Henceforth, automation in the work decrease the work related boredom by limiting the physical movements.

In conclusion, although extreme automation paves the path of monotony, it has guaranteed the adequate time to relax and get rid of burnouts.