Write about the following topic Labour saving devices such as dishwashers and communication tools such as computers are supposed to make our lives easier However some people argue that these devices only make them more difficult Does modern technology red

Indubitably, in today's world, technological inventions like washing machines, automatic appliances have made our daily tasks effortless. However, few people argue that these sophisticated gadgets have made lives complex. Yet, I believe that certain technological innovations have been fruitful to modern society. In this essay, I will discuss the various applications of modern products with examples and the way of bringing difference in mundane lifestyle.

In the past, communication was a big challenge in every sector since it took days to send and receive messages among individuals. However, with the advent of technology, these days phones and computers have become the fastest means of communication for people. Similarly, domestic home appliances like dishwashers, washing machines, and microwaves are a herculean task for homemakers. Because of electric machines, household tasks are simple and effective nowadays. Moreover, these tools are ubiquitous because they are used for official purposes as well as personal uses. For instance, a laptop is a device that is used in houses as well as corporate offices.

Furthermore, scientific innovations are known for their simplicity and accurate execution of assignments. Many instruments are used for verifying human mistakes. For instance, bar code detectors installed in industries to check flaws in packing have perfect records. As a result, with their prudent functioning, it is unlikely for the machines to increase stress among their users. Besides, it is a risk-free assessment as there is no reason to believe that proliferating usage of technological supplements causes stress. Conversely, there are one or two odd cases, like hacking, default while using machines which can cause negative effects. Nevertheless, those glitches are temporary and can be avoided by upgrading the services.

To conclude, although there can be some issues while using modern technological devices, I firmly concur that scientific innovations have provided benefits to modern society and their necessity has brought the means of comfort and convenience in our lives.