NOWADAYS MORE AND MORE PEOPLE PREFER TO WEAR FASHIONABLE CLOTHES. IS THIS A GOOD OR A BAND TREND?

In this modern era, attires play an indispensable role in society. Most of the people prefer to wear different trendy outfits. I think it is a positive trend/shift and this will be elaborated in the subsequent paragraphs.

To commence with, there are multifarious benefits of wearing branded stuff. It can not only increase self-confidence but also improves the self-esteem of an individual. To cite an example, a recent survey conducted by a leading magazine reveals that 89 % of people who wear modern garments are full of confidence and always feel energetic. Secondly, trendy fabrics enhance the personality and image of a person and after wearing modern wear can make a person center of attraction. In today’s world, clothing plays a crucial role in the dignity and respect for a person. To illustrate, in malls or in shops, people who are wearing fashionable and expensive clothes get easily noted than those of casual wear.

On the other side, at times, becoming more stylish can create a negative impact on our personality. In many situations when a person does not know what to wear is a cumbersome problem. For example, if a person trying to wear fancy clothes at a funeral then it can create a lot of controversies.

Thus, it is fair to conclude that modern apparel plays a vital role in all walks of life as it can boost self-confidence, smartness and create a good reputation of the person among friends and in society.