Nowadays more and more young people hold the important positions in the government. Some people think that it is a good thing,while others argue that it is not suitable. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

these days, relevant roles and positions in the government are been taken by young people and this phenomenon is increasing in numbers. while various people recognize this trend as positive, some others qualify this as unsuitable for the government. I strongly believe that young people have a tremendously positive contribution to support government performance, and in this essay, I would like to review these two contrasting views.

The sector of people who think that young people are unsuitable for the government have clear their reasons, one of the most remarkable is about the experience that old parliamentarians have over the younger because they argue that countries have to be governed by people with experience. In addition, they are totally convinced old people have a stronger knowledge to support the nation's decision making.

On the other hand, the opposite sector says that having young parliamentarians, the country has more chance to improve things through fresh and new ideas because younger people are more up to date with new trends and technologies, for instance, one of the most popular communication ways these days is Tweeter and Facebook, which are the most popular media to inform and collect information from the community, this kind of contact with the society is unusual and complex for old people. Furthermore, young people are enthusiastic and full of positivism which is necessary for the country's improvement.

In conclusion, while people are facing the new ideas and enthusiasm from younger against the experience and knowledge from older, I truly believe that the balance of ages in the government is the key of improvement for the nation.