Nowadays most people are not fit and active enough, compared to the past. What are the main causes of this situation? Suggest some possible solutions.

It is certainly true that masses in these days are not full of beans as well as healthy owing to multifarious reasons. This essay will elaborate on the reasons why this is happening and put forward solutions for this issue in subsequent paragraphs.

Let’s begin by looking at the first and foremost ubiquitous problem is perilous eating habits. In this fast-paced lifestyle and inundated work pressure, folks do not have enough time to cook at home. As a result, they eat outside which is not only genetically modified but also unhealthy and unhygienic as well as contains additives, saturated fats, and sugars. This is the most prominent problem to become lazy and dull in these days. One probable solution for this issue is to cook at home and eat staple food because these foods are healthy.

The other vital cause of this issue is the sedentary lifestyle and lack of physical exercise. With the advancement of technology, availability of internet at every nook and corner, and unlimited numbers of gadgets, life become sedentary. All the time, masses sit in front of the computer and got tired after getting home. After that, they do not have the energy to go out for a walk. The other reason is that folks are working till late at night and do not wake up early for a walk. The solution to this problem is to make a rigid plan for the daily workout. It is also advisable not to sit for more than an hour in front of the computer. Apart from that, try to sleep early and wake up early for exercise.

It is fair to conclude that although many people are not energetic these days because of bad eating habits, dull lifestyle and lack of exercise yet there are many solutions to keep healthy and strong.